Wherever you look, the Division of Nutritional Sciences is having an impact at the local, regional, national and international level. Our faculty is committed to educating students who will leave the University prepared to lead in whatever discipline they ultimately choose. Our administrators are dedicated to creating an environment that supports the college’s mission of teaching, research and outreach.

People Directory

Scroll through the full, alphabetical list of faculty* or use the search tool located below to refine your search. Clicking or tapping an individual name will direct you to additional information about the person, including contact, biography, and other related content.

*To view a full, alphabetical list of staff or other Division affiliates, use the arrow buttons on the right of the “Employee Type” field to choose the appropriate category for your search. Works best in Google Chrome.

Email us at dnshelpdesk@cornell.edu if you have any questions.

Name Title Email
Laura Barre Assistant Clinical Professor Laura.Barre@cornell.edu
Joeva Barrow Assistant Professor jb2254@cornell.edu
Tolunay Beker Aydemir Assistant Professor tb536@cornell.edu
Laura Bellows Associate Professor Laura.Bellows@cornell.edu
Daniel Berry Assistant Professor dcb37@cornell.edu
Patricia Ann Cassano Division Director; the Alan D. Mathios Professor in the College of Human Ecology pac6@cornell.edu
Marie Caudill Professor mac379@cornell.edu
Martha Field Assistant Professor mas246@cornell.edu
Roger Figueroa Assistant Professor rf453@cornell.edu
Julia Finkelstein Associate Professor of Epidemiology and Nutrition | The Follett Sesquicentennial Faculty Fellow jfinkelstein@cornell.edu
Emily Gier Associate Professor of Practice and Dietetic Internship Director eg47@cornell.edu
Raymond Glahn Courtesy Professor rpg3@cornell.edu
Zhenglong Gu Courtesy Professor
John F. Hoddinott H.E. Babcock Professor of Food & Nutrition Economics and Policy jfh246@cornell.edu
Elizabeth Johnson Assistant Professor elj54@cornell.edu
Sander Kersten Courtesy Professor ahk4@cornell.edu
Tashara Leak Assistant Professor tml226@cornell.edu
Marla Lujan Associate Professor marla.lujan@cornell.edu
Mduduzi Mbuya Courtesy Assistant Professor mnm9@cornell.edu
Saurabh Mehta The Janet and Gordon Lankton Professor smehta@cornell.edu
Marion Nestle Visiting Professor marion.nestle@nyu.edu
Kimberly O'Brien Professor koo4@cornell.edu
Angela Odoms-Young Associate Professor odoms-young@cornell.edu
Gretel Pelto Visiting Professor gp32@cornell.edu
Juan Pablo Peña-Rosas Courtesy Professor jpp3@cornell.edu
Angela Poole Assistant Professor acp234@cornell.edu
Eva Pressman Courtesy Professor eva.pressman@urmc.rochester.edu
Shu-Bing Qian James Jamison Professor sq38@cornell.edu
David Sahn Professor des16@cornell.edu
Barbara Strupp Professor bjs13@cornell.edu
Nathaniel Vacanti Assistant Professor nv83@cornell.edu
Jennifer Wilkins Courtesy Professor of Practice jlw15@cornell.edu
Victor Wenze Zhong Courtesy Assistant Professor