Wherever you look, the Division of Nutritional Sciences is having an impact at the local, regional, national and international level. Our faculty is committed to educating students who will leave the University prepared to lead in whatever discipline they ultimately choose. Our administrators are dedicated to creating an environment that supports the college’s mission of teaching, research and outreach.

People Directory

Scroll through the full, alphabetical list of faculty* or use the search tool located below to refine your search. Clicking or tapping an individual name will direct you to additional information about the person, including contact, biography, and other related content.

*To view a full, alphabetical list of staff or other Division affiliates, use the arrow buttons on the right of the “Employee Type” field to choose the appropriate category for your search. Works best in Google Chrome.

Email us at dnshelpdesk@cornell.edu if you have any questions.

Name Title Email
Laura Barre

Assistant Clinical Professor

Laura.Barre@cornell.edu
Joeva Barrow

Assistant Professor

jb2254@cornell.edu
Tolunay Beker Aydemir

Assistant Professor

tb536@cornell.edu
Laura Bellows

Associate Professor

Laura.Bellows@cornell.edu
Daniel Berry

Assistant Professor

dcb37@cornell.edu
Patricia Ann Cassano

Professor and Director

pac6@cornell.edu
Marie Caudill

Professor

mac379@cornell.edu
David Erickson

Joint Professor

de54@cornell.edu
Martha Field

Assistant Professor

mas246@cornell.edu
Roger Figueroa

Assistant Professor

rf453@cornell.edu
Julia Finkelstein

Associate Professor

jfinkelstein@cornell.edu
Emily Gier

Associate Professor of Practice and Dietetic Internship Director

eg47@cornell.edu
Raymond Glahn

Courtesy Professor

rpg3@cornell.edu
John F. Hoddinott

Professor

jfh246@cornell.edu
Elizabeth Johnson

Assistant Professor

elj54@cornell.edu
Sander Kersten

Courtesy Professor

ahk4@cornell.edu
Tashara Leak

Assistant Professor

tml226@cornell.edu
David Levitsky

Professor

dal4@cornell.edu
Marla Lujan

Associate Professor

marla.lujan@cornell.edu
Mduduzi Mbuya

Courtesy Assistant Professor

mnm9@cornell.edu
Saurabh Mehta

Professor

smehta@cornell.edu
Marion Nestle

Courtesy Professor

marion.nestle@nyu.edu
Kimberly O'Brien

Professor

koo4@cornell.edu
Angela Odoms-Young

Associate Professor

odoms-young@cornell.edu
Gretel Pelto

Visiting Professor

gp32@cornell.edu
Juan Pablo Peña-Rosas

Courtesy Professor

jpp3@cornell.edu
Prabhu Pingali

Professor and Director, Tata-Cornell Institute for Agriculture and Nutrition (TCI)

plp39@cornell.edu
Angela Poole

Assistant Professor

acp234@cornell.edu
Eva Pressman

Courtesy Associate Professor

eva.pressman@urmc.rochester.edu
Shu-Bing Qian

Professor

sq38@cornell.edu
Kathleen Rasmussen

Professor

kmr5@cornell.edu
David Sahn

Professor

des16@cornell.edu
Paul Soloway

Professor

soloway@cornell.edu
Barbara Strupp

Professor

bjs13@cornell.edu
Elad Tako

Courtesy Associate Professor

et79@cornell.edu
Nathaniel Vacanti

Assistant Professor

nv83@cornell.edu
Jennifer Wilkins

Courtesy Professor of Practice

jlw15@cornell.edu
Victor Zhong

Assistant Professor (On Leave)

wz365@cornell.edu