Policy Analysis and Management Faculty

PAM faculty engage in research, teaching, and outreach in the areas of family and social welfare, health, and consumer policy in terms of its application through program planning, management and evaluation. Use the links below to find out more about PAM faculty expertise, interests and publications.

People Directory

Scroll through the full, alphabetical list of faculty* or use the search tool located below to refine your search. Clicking or tapping an individual name will direct you to additional information about the person, including contact, biography, and other related content.

*To view a full, alphabetical list of staff or other Department affiliates, use the arrow buttons on the right of the “Employee Type” field to choose the appropriate category for your search.

Name Title Email
Rosemary Avery

Professor

rja7@cornell.edu
Colleen Carey

Assistant Professor

colleen.carey@cornell.edu
John Cawley

Director of Graduate Studies & Professor

jhc38@cornell.edu
Rachel Dunifon

Interim Dean and Professor

red26@cornell.edu
Maria Fitzpatrick

Associate Professor, Director of the Cornell Institute for Public Affairs

maria.d.fitzpatrick@cornell.edu
R. Richard Geddes

Professor, Director of the Cornell Program in Infrastructure Policy

rrg24@cornell.edu
Matthew Hall

Associate Professor

mhall@cornell.edu
Thomas Hoe

Assistant Professor

thomas.hoe@cornell.edu
Donald Kenkel

Professor

dsk10@cornell.edu
Hyuncheol Bryant Kim

Assistant Professor

hk788@cornell.edu
Pauline Leung

Assistant Professor

pleung@cornell.edu
Daniel T. Lichter

Professor, Director Institute for the Social Sciences

dtl28@cornell.edu
Michael Lovenheim

Associate Professor

mfl55@cornell.edu
Alan Mathios

Professor

adm5@cornell.edu
Douglas Miller

Associate Chair & Professor

dlm336@cornell.edu
Kelly Musick

Interim Chair, and Director Cornell Population Center

musick@cornell.edu
Sean Nicholson

Professor, Director of the Sloan program

sn243@cornell.edu
Zhuan Pei

Assistant Professor

zp53@cornell.edu
Adriana Reyes

Assistant Professor

amr454@cornell.edu
Peter Rich

Assistant Professor

peter.rich@cornell.edu
Nicholas Sanders

Assistant Professor

njsanders@cornell.edu
Sharon Sassler

Professor

ss589@cornell.edu
Laura Tach

Associate Professor

lauratach@cornell.edu
Sharon Tennyson

Professor

sharon.tennyson@cornell.edu
William Trochim

Professor

wmt1@cornell.edu
Maureen Waller

Associate Professor

mrw37@cornell.edu
Christopher Wildeman

Professor, and Director BCTR

cjw279@cornell.edu
Nicolas R. Ziebarth

Associate Professor

nrz2@cornell.edu